Mercedes-Benz
Media and Communications Manager Alana Sich
Brand and Communications Manager
Tel: 1300 035 297
asich@pwmg.com.au
Languages: English
Managing Director Scott Wakeling
Managing Director
Tel: 1300 035 297
marketing@pwmg.com.au
Troy Neal - Mercedes-Benz Wollongong
Sales Manager Troy Neal
Sales Manager
Tel: 1300 035 297
sales@mbwollongong.com.au
Languages: English
Service Manager Andrew McMichael
Prestige Servicing
Tel: 1300 035 297
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Languages: English
Parts Manager Troy Carrick
Service & Parts
Tel: 1300 035 297
parts@mbwollongong.com.au
Languages: English
Fleet Sales Andrew Clarke
Fleet Sales
Tel: 1300 035 297
aclarke@mbwollongong.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Sales Consultant Anthony Fordham
Sales Consultant
Tel: 1300 035 297
afordham@mbwollongong.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Sales Consultant Taylah Frederick
Sales Consultant
Tel: 1300 035 297
tfrederick@mbwollongong.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used