Mercedes-Benz
Scott Wakeling
Managing Director
Tel: 1300 035 297
marketing@pwmg.com.au
Marcie Ward
General Manager
Tel: 1300 035 027
sales@mbwollongong.com.au
brett_manion_operations_manager
Brett Manion
Operations Manager
Tel: 1399 935 297
bmanion@mbwollongong.com.au
Languages: English
Peter Helmer - Mercedes-Benz Wollongong
Troy Carrick
Parts Manager
Tel: 1300 035 297
parts@mbwollongong.com.au
Troy Neal - Mercedes-Benz Wollongong
Troy Neal
Sales Manager
Tel: 1300 035 297
sales@mbwollongong.com.au
Ben Wright - Mercedes-Benz Wollongong
Alana Sich
Brand and Communications Manager
Tel: 1300 035 297
asich@pwmg.com.au
Beau Rosser - Mercedes-Benz Wollongong
Andrew McMichael
Service Manager
Tel: 1300 035 297
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Ryan Gaetani
Service & Parts
Tel: 1300 035 297
parts@mbwollongong.com.au
Anthony Fordham
Sales Executive
Tel: 1300 035 297
afordham@mbwollongong.com.au
Zach Klapsis New Sales
Zach Klapsis
Sales Executive
Tel: 1300 035 297
zklapsis@mbwollongong.com.au
Sharif Allas
Technician
Tel: 1300 027 035
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Jack Foy
Detailer
Tel: 1300 035 027
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Noelito Galvez
Technician
Tel: 1300 035 027
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Stephen Glisic
Technician
Tel: 1300 035 027
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Mark Halili
Workshop Controller
Tel: 1300 035 027
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Alberto Heredero
Apprentice
Tel: 1300 035 297
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Ian Johnston
Service Advisor
Tel: 1300 035 027
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Chloe Kirwan
Service Advisor
Tel: 1300 035 297
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Connor Ryan
Apprentice
Tel: 1300 035 027
service@mbwollongong.com.au
Arnold Santos
Technician
Tel: 1300 035 297
service@mbwollongong.com.au